Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Day

Barbara Day

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Day
"They are always pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Brandon Higdon

Brandon Higdon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Higdon
"Love this place was being over charged on my auto insurance and Tim was amazing got me a quote and cut my insurance in half for the same coverage would definitely recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Wayne Yeadon

Wayne Yeadon

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Yeadon
"Trish and Kimberly always give exceptional service when I call. Auto quotes are quick and they were eager to help and answer all of my questions. I’m paying a decent amount less than the next closest full coverage quote from Progressive. I highly recommend this office, the team there has been very helpful!"
Profile photo of Duke Pham

Duke Pham

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Pham
"After having AAA for auto and home insurance for so many years, we finally switched over to State Farm. I worked with Tim and Alex and both gentlemen were awesome to work with. Tim helped me to finalize my policies, and he was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful! I highly recommend you reach out to Tim, Alex, or any person at this office to get a quote before you go with another insurance company."
Profile photo of Lindsey Baggett

Lindsey Baggett

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Baggett
"Such great customer service with Tim!"
Profile photo of Mike Kreaps

Mike Kreaps

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kreaps
"Very nice and professional, save money for younger drivers"
Profile photo of Courtney Bellamy

Courtney Bellamy

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bellamy
"If you want good communication, friendly service and great prices then you should call to speak with someone from this insurance firm today! Alex Burd is super awesome, helpful and all around tries to get you what you are needing. He definitely helped me get lower rates for my auto and renters insurance! Call them today, you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Isaac Fraim

Isaac Fraim

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Fraim
"Timothy McDonald as well as Bennie Weschsler's entire staff could not have been better in quickly answering my questions and providing all of the key information that I needed. They saved me a lot of money provided a great service. Thanks Tim!"
Profile photo of Chrystal LeMay

Chrystal LeMay

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal LeMay
"Very helpful and polite and patient in working with me to get my home and auto bundle."
Profile photo of Anthony Dickenson

Anthony Dickenson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Dickenson
"I would recommend the Benjie Wechsler Insurance Agency to anyone! The staff is phenomenal! Kimberly was very knowledgeable and worked with us to build a policy that met our coverage needs and budgetary concerns. We decided to switch insurers when our old insurance company decided to arbitrarily raise our rates. We ended up getting more coverage for nearly the same price as our old insurer."
Profile photo of Emily Johnston

Emily Johnston

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Johnston
"Tim was fantastic and very helpful when I was in need. So I would highly recommend to talk with him."
Profile photo of MKS T

MKS T

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MKS T
"Nice and professional."
Profile photo of jose pena

jose pena

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose pena
"Tim was outstanding helping me find a better rate for my new car! Super friendly!"
Profile photo of Gary Yang

Gary Yang

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Yang
"Tim is the man to talk to! Just moved from out of state and had called State Farm for a quote. Tim help gave me the best quote and I couldn’t turn it down. Very cool and friendly person to converse with. Don’t hesitate to give him a call if you’re in need of a quote!"
Profile photo of Andrew Brannick

Andrew Brannick

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Brannick
"Was searching for an insurance policy for a rental in Edmond and was shopping around and decided to give Kimberly a call. Kimberly went over what I was looking to get out of my policy and got me what I needed. She was very prompt and was even willing to look at the other quotes that I had received so she could compare them directly since different companies use different terminologies. I was able to get better coverage for much cheaper than I was expecting. I would 100% recommend using them, really first class service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Brown-Hill

Elizabeth Brown-Hill

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Brown-Hill
"I highly recommend this insurance office. They are very friendly and made sure I understood everything about both my auto and home insurance policy. If you need insurance this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Amanda Devlin

Amanda Devlin

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Devlin
"Kimberly took the time to explain each portion of my plan so I can be confident with my coverage. I was able to get full coverage at a fraction (about half) of what I was paying with Progressive. I’m so glad I looked into switching and so glad Kimberly was my account rep."
Profile photo of Brianna Robinson

Brianna Robinson

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Robinson
"Tim was very informative, friendly, and helpful. Best experience I’ve encountered with an insurance representative."
Profile photo of tony thornton

tony thornton

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony thornton
"When my Farmers Insurance homeowner's policy increased this year by 60%, I contacted Benjie. He put me in touch with Kimberly, one of his reps, and she was fantastic to work with. She crunched the numbers, and in the end, she got me far better coverage at a premium price lower than I had been paying Farmers before the increase. She also got me better coverage at a lower price on my three vehicles. I'm so happy I switched when I did! I only wish I had done so sooner."
Profile photo of Gloria Robinson

Gloria Robinson

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Robinson
"Alex was very knowledgeable of policies and my needs. He explained to me different savings to my policy. Very courteous and polite while I made my decision."
Profile photo of Zach Wyatt

Zach Wyatt

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Wyatt
"Excellent job. High volume, super responsive. Working with this team has been an excellent experience. I learned what I needed about insurance to make an informed decision."
Profile photo of Yerusi Fajardo

Yerusi Fajardo

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yerusi Fajardo
"Great costumer service and communication! great helping with my home insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Ying Le

Ying Le

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ying Le
"Tim at this location was wonderful! They answered all of my questions quickly and thoroughly and communicated well throughout the entire process. I recently moved from out of state, and they made this whole process as painless and smooth as possible! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marlaina Moody

Marlaina Moody

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlaina Moody
"Alex B. Made switching insurance the easiest it has ever been! Also saved me so much time and Money! Was very helpful in explaining the differences in what I was and will be getting. Nice to know that good people still exist! Thanks again Alex!!"
Profile photo of Adam Moyer

Adam Moyer

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Moyer
"Agent was excellent! He went the extra mile to research my questions and report back very quickly. This was despite his being busy with other people too!"