Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Benjie Wechsler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Benjie Wechsler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justin Oxton

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and Kimberly are absolutely wonderful! They both helped me get the coverage I needed. They were both courteous, knowledgeable, and thoughtful in helping me! Benjie you have a great team, keep up the good work and thank you again for being an outstanding insurance provider!"

SenseiBills Shorts

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great and accommodating people. Alex was very helpful and kind when he helped us insure our car. I would recommend them to anyone needing insurance!"

Penny Barnett

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the best rates ever. Was. Worried about making the monthly premiums.. but I was able to pay 6 months"

JakeHewett

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Tim is a rockstar agent! Thank you for all the help."

Deborah Proctor

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was great. We called for a quote and she was very helpful. She prepared our quote and after we reviewed it we decided to make an appointment with her. Our appointment with Kimberly was very good. She was very friendly courteous and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and recorded further information that helped us acquire an even better quote. We believe our partnership with this firm will be very positive and beneficial."

Tamara Surber

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Alex Burd at Benjie Wechsler's State Farm office. Changing HO, auto and personal liability insurance from Allstate to State Farm. Alex was very pleasant, thorough, patient and accommodating. Was a very good experience considering all the info needed to make the change!"

El AntraX

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal!"

Kathy Ivy

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Whitney Burd

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a full 6-months of rental insurance on an apartment I was picking up the keys for. I paid it all forward out of pocket and then the apartment fell through at the last second. I called them back a few days later and Lisa refunded the entire amount! It was fast and painless, and they didn't fight me over it even a little. Alex was the agent that helped me customize the plan toward my needs. He helped me understand what my coverage was for and its value. I am a very inquisitive person, and he answered a LOT of questions without getting impatient or pushy. He was knowledgeable and personable. As soon as I get the keys to my new apartment I intend to go back and repurchase the same coverage through him! I definitely recommend these guys."

Ravi Thieme

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new resident of OK Alex was very helpful in helping me get my Insurance set up. I ended up getting far better coverage for less than I was paying before."

Blake Taylor

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience enrolling with Alex Burd. He made the whole process very easy. Would highly recommend dealing with the office."

Joyce

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Burd saved me so much on my teenage drivers, along with myself on our auto insurance. He made the entire process of switching over to them easy and smooth. I highly recommend everyone to get a quote from him."

Linda Moody

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Burd, is very professional, focused and attentive. He took the time necessary to hear my concerns and my goals for my insurance needs. He did a complete comparison on the coverage I currently have to product line he was offering. He not only saved me 2,800.00, I have better coverage with State Farm as opposed to the insurance company I have been with 17years. I am truly satisfied with the dedication Alex Burd displayed in delivering fantastic customer service and definitely is a model product ambassador for State Farm insurance. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family"

Tom Behlen

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has gone above, and beyond for us. Kimberly worked closely with us to make sure we can get the best possible coverage within our budget, even on our not-so-conventional items, and I feel she really went out of her way to make our policy easy to understand, and help us feel comfortable in knowing what we have covered. 6 out of 5 starts for sure."

Lavena Mcclain

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Alex Was amazing!. Very curtious,professional, and walked me through everything. He made it sooo easy for me! Thanks Alex!!"

Flublez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"alex burd was very help full and a cool man to talk to"

Gary Powell

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Boutwell is an absolute professional, knowledgeable and personal Insurance Agent, who we consider to be a valued friend! She treats us like family members and we trust her completely with insurance for our Home, Auto, Umbrella and Life. Accordingly, she and her State Farm Agency- ..."Benje Wechsler," command our highest recommendation. Gary and Deena Powell, Edmond, OK."

Jonathan Conder

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a consumer and home owner, it is frustrating to shop for auto and home insurance yearly. Each year, I’ve watched my home owners insurance drastically increase, despite never having a claim in 20 years. Kimberly Boutwell with Benjie Wechsler State Farm made this process as painless as possible, and took the time to help me making important decisions. I would highly suggest them as your next resource when finding competitive insurance rates and policies."

Sara Stewart

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was so helpful! This was my first time getting myself insurance so I was pretty nervous but Kimberly explained everything so clearly! It was such an easy experience and got an amazing quote! My husband and I are already saving so much money per month! Thank you Kimberly for all your help!"

Jackie Mammen

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was without question the best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. This office is friendly, helpful and efficient, not to mention they saved us a significant amount of money! I highly recommend Benjie Wechsler State Farm!"

Carla Jack

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the bomb! They were able to offer us more comprehensive coverage for way less than our previous insurance carrier. And our rep, Kimberly Boutwell is the absolute best!"

Jamie White

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was AMAZING!!!!! My husband and I were paying pretty high premiums with a different company, and I knew a better deal would be out there - Covid times call for money saving measures! I called State Farm on a whim, and Kim not only immediately got back to me, she got my quote (EXPONENTIALLY better, btw!), and she got my policy set up SO quickly, seamlessly and efficiently! She walked me through every part of the process, answered all my questions, and explained both my entire home and auto policies and compared it to my previous policy to physically show me in what areas I was getting better coverage at a better price! HIGHLY recommend!!"

Kathi Foye

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Oklahoma and needed car, rental and personal property insurance. Kimberly at State Farm was so helpful AND got us the needed car insurance almost immediately so that we could register cars etc. She has spent countless hours reviewing insurance needs with me, making sure we had the necessary coverage for everything we value. I highly recommend the Benjie Wechsler Ins Agy and the highly competent staff there for all of your insurance needs. They will take good care of you and you’ll get great insurance and new friends in the process."

Jarrett Griffin

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency with friendly, knowledgeable staff."

Vicki Love

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kimberly went above and beyond to assist me with my my new policy. A very professional and friendly office."